what is good is not so good anymore

here is my story.

I ran into the dvd of this movie a few days ago and i was very keen to watch it. So, I watched it and I was disappointed. You know, I actually the big big big fans of the serial but there is something explicitly bad showing in this movie version.

sherlock the movie

Let’s get it straight to the point. For me, the greatest failure is when Mycroft asked Sherlock whether it was M or K. yes, whether it is “Morfin or Kokain?” I was very devastated to see the fact hat that Sherlock is using drugs all this time. I am afraid that this can be a bad example for his fans. An example to show that  even a great detective needs drugs to make a deduction. Ah, it’s killing!I think there must be another scenario about this openess.

Leave a Reply

